Think Gum® Featured at the Entrepreneur of the Year Awards

I just got back from the Entrepreneur of the Year Awards.  What an amazing event!  Every year, Ernst and Young finds the best and brightest entrepreneurs in the country and hosts an award show.  The black tie event takes place in different regions and this year I was invited to attend the Northern California Regional and the Pacific Northwest Regional.  Although Think Gum LLC wasn’t up for an award this year, I got the chance to tell all of these entrepreneurs all about Think Gum® and they loved it!

Check out the video and let me know what you think.  I want to thank The Big Picture for including me and for the attached footage.

One thought on “Think Gum® Featured at the Entrepreneur of the Year Awards

  1. Hi Matt

    Congratulations!
    I’m so proud of you
    You did an amazing job at the awards show.
    Thanks for sending me this
    Much Success to you

    Love

    Aunt Carole

Leave a Reply

