Chewing Gum Wrapper Collector Discovers Think Gum®

chewing gum wrapper collection
Think Gum® in extensive wrapper collection

I recently got some photos from an avid chewing gum collector based in Chile.  The collector, Roberto, has hundreds if not thousands of gum wrappers from all over the world!  I recently mailed him some Think Gum® to add to the collection.  If anybody else out there has a similar collection, or other gum related hobby please let us know.

One thought on “Chewing Gum Wrapper Collector Discovers Think Gum®

  1. Hi
    my name is Jiri Kuba and I´am from Czech republic and I am a collector of chewing gum wrapper – classic shape – stripes. In my collection, there are 13000 wrappers from all over the world and i am looking for other collectors from the world for exchange. If you want, pleas write me back yours sincerely
    Jiri Kuba

Leave a Reply

